Customer Reviews

Emma Parker & Co. Customer Review – lborboa44

5stars

Read the original review on ResellerRatings

Stunning work

“After searching for months for the perfect ring and getting turned down by various sellers when asked to customize a ring in to exactly what I wanted, my now fiancé and I came across Emma Parker on Facebook. We requested to see four ring models from their website to see in person along with a couple diamonds. When I realized I had my heart set on a specific setting and style, they were incredibly open  and interested about understating exactly what my vision was for the ring. They are  extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the work they create and made sure to educate us on every aspect of the creation process. We never felt pressure during the process and maintained a chill environment. I couldn’t imagine a more perfect ring, and we will definitely be returning for the wedding band. 100% recommend to everyone. My ring is absolutely stunning and it was all thanks to the associates at Emma Parker that made my ring exactly what I wanted, down to the literal millimeter. Amazing job, I still can’t get over it.”

Leave a comment